Just Breathe

From the critically acclaimed author of A Step Toward Falling and Say What You Will comes a new YA standalone about mental health, chronic illness, and two teenagers learning to deal with both while falling for each other, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart David Sheinman is the popular president

Go with the Flow

Good friends help you go with the flow Best friends help you start a revolution Sophos Abby, Brit, Christine, and Sasha are fed up Hazelton High never has enough tampons Or pads Or adults who will listen Sick of an administration that puts football before female health, the girls confront

Building a Life Worth Living: A Memoir

Marsha Linehan tells the story of her journey from suicidal teenager to world renowned developer of the life saving behavioral therapy DBT, using her own struggle to develop life skills for others This book is a victory on both sides of the page Gloria Steinem Are you one of us a patient